I spent 80 pounds on Shein #1

Hey guys! I’m sorry I’ve been absent for the last of couple of weeks, I’ve been so busy with uni work and I will be back most weeks now!! In that time I did have a chance to do a massive Shein order, because why not???

So I ordered a lot, but I think I’ll do a series of them so it’s not one long post and therefore it’ll be more interesting to you guys!

Okay so this first outfit includes this super cute top! Imma apologise for the photos now because the weather we took them in was really odd so they look really different

so the top is this cream coloured light material covered in these super cute flowers and blue and red pattern around the boarder of the top! It has a clasp which means I can make it a lower neckline if I wish, which is super cool actually I paired it with these blue Missguided jeans and a burgundy leather jacket which has lace up and black shoulders, I also chose my black vans to make it work for a casual summer day much like the day we took these photos on! I also decided to wear these super long silver earrings which make me so happy but I wish I wore my hair up with them because they got caught in my hair, my mum always says not to wear necklaces with earrings so I only wore a couple but I think many more necklaces at different lengths would look great! this top is really light weight and not really bad quality considering that it wasn’t much, it’ll be perfect for hot weather or even slightly chilly. how would you guys style this top? Do you like how I chose to? What do you think the next one will be like??

Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a comment