I let my bestie do my make up!

Hey guys!

So I am kind of weird when it comes to make up, I really don’t like other people doing it I don’t want it, like get your hands away from my face please!

I also usually use like pinks, browns, oranges, red and gold coloured eyeshadow, I don’t even use like a black, I find it’s too intense for me and I can’t make it work. Truthfully I am afraid of bold eyeshadow or bold eyeliner Although I have a very very rational fear of these eyeshadows, my best friend Em does not, in fact she does amazing YouTube tutorials on bold crazy eyeshadows, the kind of stuff I would never do on myself like look how amazing this is!!! I think I could never do anything like this on myself in a million years, even if i tried I’d take it off immediately afterwards. I just don’t think it suits me really?

However, as you can guess from the title of this, I decided to bite the bullet. The make up bullet. And try this out and let my very talented friend Em do some crazy eyeshadow on me

so these are the products we used to create this look, honestly I didn’t have much choice but I really liked the feel of the eyeshadows and they were super pigmented

And this is the look Em decided on I honestly was very shocked when I saw myself, I’ve literally never seen myself with blue eyeshadow! I definitely got Bowie vibes, like ziggy stardust and the spiders from mars I mean just look at this eyeliner!! I’ve never really done eyeliner this thick on myself, I always thought it would make my eyes look smaller but actually I don’t know? so what do you guys think of this look? Did Em do a good job? Tell me what to think about it myself bun the comments below!

Leave a comment